Home

Welcome to Read ‘n’ Dazzled

Here I strive to provide my readers with great reviews and fabulous recommendations. Interested in checking me out, click on the link below

Latest from the Blog

BLOG TOUR- GLIMPSED by G.F. Miller

GLIMPSED by- G.F. Miller Publisher: Simon & Schuster Release Date: January 5th 2021 Genre: Young Adult, Romance, Fantasy, Contemporary, Magical realism, Magic, Fiction, Paranormal SYNOPSIS Perfect for fans of Geekerella and Jenn Bennett, this charming, sparkly rom-com follows a wish-granting teen forced to question if she’s really doing good—and if she has the power to… Continue Reading →

THE SEVENTH SUN- Lani Forbes

GENRE– Fantasy SERIES/ STANDALONE– Series: The Age of The Seventh Sun #1 SYNOPSIS Thrust into leadership upon the death of his emperor father, young Prince Ahkin feels completely unready for his new position. Though his royal blood controls the power of the sun, he’s now responsible for the lives of all the Chicome people. And… Continue Reading →

Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started